Foodie by April

Local restaurant reviews by an food explorer & enthusiast!

Crazy Crepe Cafe, Smithtown, NY

Leave a comment

Checked out a new small cafe in town called the Crazy Crepe Cafe. They have another location in Suffolk County, in Selden. So it’s good to see they’re doing well enough to open a second location.

Had a delicious vegetarian savory crepe- created my own crepe with spinach, feta cheese and roasted veggies. My boyfriend had a dessert crepe called the Elvis- granola, honey, peanut butter and sliced banana. He loved it!  I was impressed with my savory crepe- it was huge and I was so stuffed. And his sweet crepe was yummy.

It’s a casual, and stylish little place that’s definitely worth checking out. Website is http://crazycrepecafe.com/

Author: April

I love trying out different cuisines, and taking pictures of food just comes natural to me. Look for my reviews of local restaurants- you'll find an honest opinion about the food, service and ambience.

Leave a Reply

